隱私權聲明

嗨您好!

本網站不會與第三方共享個資,也不會存儲您訪問本網站的任何資訊,但以下情況除外:

  • Cookies

我們透過使用cookie來分析和優化您的內容和閱讀體驗(例如:保持和記住您的個人故事播放列表)。您可以隨時在瀏覽器設置中刪除和/或關閉cookies的使用。

  • 個人資料

也就是說,您選擇向本網站註冊時提交給我們的個人信息。我們收集這些個人信息,以便我們可以建造並維護您的個人資料,客製和/或提供額外的內容,就您所需求的服務和/或更新聯繫您,以及提供我們認為對於您可能感興趣的內容之服務及更新。您可以選擇在登入時通過“您的個人資料”頁面中的“刪除帳戶”鏈接刪除您的帳戶。

  • 為本網站提供服務的第三方

我們只會與幫助本網站服務的第三方共享相關的個人資料。例如,為了處理您的信用卡付款,我們必須與我們的付款處理中心共享。這些第三方只會使用您的資料為我們提供這些服務。

外部及重新發布的內容

請注意,對於未經我們許可轉載至其他部落格或網站上的內容,我們概不負責。

我們的網站可能會不時包含來自我們的合作夥伴、廣告商及分支機構網站的連結。如果您點擊這些網站的連結,提醒您,這些網站有自己的隱私政策,我們不對這些政策承擔任何責任或義務。在向這些網站提交任何個人資料數據之前請先檢查他們的政策。

 

本隱私政策如有更改,恕不另行通知,最後更新於2017年12月20日。如有任何問題,請隨時透過jollygoodkangaroo@gmail.com.

© 2017-2018 George Young & Janet Hsieh版權所有

Privacy Policy

Hello there!

This site does not share personal information with third parties, nor do we store any information about your visit to this site, save for the following circumstances:

  • Cookies

We analyze and optimize your content and reading experience through the use of cookies (for example: to maintain and remember your personal story playlists). You can remove and/or turn off the use of cookies at anytime within your browser’s settings.

  • Personal Info

Namely, the personal information that you submit to us should you choose to register with this site. We collect this personal information so that we may create and maintain your personal profile, tailor and/or provide additional content, contact you regarding the services and/or updates that you have requested, as well as to offer services and/or updates that we believe would be of interest to you. You have the option to delete your account via the “Delete Account” link in the “Your Profile” page when you log in.

  • Third Parties That Service The Site

We will only share relevant personal information with third parties who help service the site. For example, in order to process your credit card payment, we must share it with our payment processor. These third parties will only use your information to provide us with such services.

External and Republished Content 

Please note that we are not responsible for republished content from this site on other blogs or websites that do so without our permission.

Our site may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers and affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check their policies before you submit any personal data to these websites.

 

This privacy policy is subject to change without notice and was last updated on December 20, 2017. If you have any questions feel free to contact us at jollygoodkangaroo@gmail.com.